Chris Noonan

Dimension Data Melbourne

$125 Raised

Target $250

Raising money for

Starlight Children's Foundation , Jack Edge Connected Classroom, and Ronald McDonald House Charities

Spread the word

Be a great friend! Share this page with your friends to help reach Chris's goal.

My Rides Schedule

Wednesday 10 July

6.54 KM

07:00 - 07:30

Main Bike

Thursday 11 July

15.13 KM

18:30 - 19:00

Main Bike

Friday 12 July

4.04 KM

07:00 - 07:30

Main Bike

Monday 15 July

12.28 KM

06:00 - 06:30

Main Bike

Tuesday 16 July

10.87 KM

09:30 - 10:00

Main Bike

Wednesday 17 July

16.21 KM

07:00 - 07:30

Main Bike

Thursday 18 July

28.15 KM

06:00 - 06:30

Main Bike

40.12 KM

06:30 - 07:00

Main Bike

Friday 19 July

47.54 KM

06:00 - 06:30

Main Bike

7.09 KM

07:00 - 07:30

Main Bike

Monday 22 July

11.17 KM

09:00 - 09:30

Main Bike

Tuesday 23 July

23.06 KM

06:00 - 06:30

Main Bike

8.71 KM

09:30 - 10:00

Main Bike

Wednesday 24 July

15.02 KM

06:00 - 06:30

Main Bike

16.07 KM

07:00 - 07:30

Main Bike

Thursday 25 July

15.01 KM

06:00 - 06:30

Main Bike

Friday 26 July

10.04 KM

06:00 - 06:30

Main Bike

7.05 KM

07:00 - 07:30

Main Bike

Why am I taking part

Status Updates

Chris has booked to ride on 23 Jul starting at 09:30
29 days ago
Chris has booked to ride on 22 Jul starting at 09:00
30 days ago
Chris has booked to ride on 26 Jul starting at 06:00
30 days ago
Chris has booked to ride on 25 Jul starting at 06:00
30 days ago
Chris has booked to ride on 24 Jul starting at 06:00
30 days ago
Chris has booked to ride on 23 Jul starting at 06:00
30 days ago
Chris has booked to ride on 19 Jul starting at 06:00
about 1 month ago
Chris has booked to ride on 18 Jul starting at 06:30
about 1 month ago
Chris has booked to ride on 18 Jul starting at 06:00
about 1 month ago
Chris has booked to ride on 15 Jul starting at 06:00
about 1 month ago
Chris Noonan donated $100
about 1 month ago
Chris Noonan donated $25
about 1 month ago
Chris has booked to ride on 11 Jul starting at 18:30
about 1 month ago
Chris has booked to ride on 26 Jul starting at 07:00
about 2 months ago
Chris has booked to ride on 24 Jul starting at 07:00
about 2 months ago
Chris has booked to ride on 19 Jul starting at 07:00
about 2 months ago
Chris has booked to ride on 17 Jul starting at 07:00
about 2 months ago
Chris has booked to ride on 12 Jul starting at 07:00
about 2 months ago
Chris has booked to ride on 10 Jul starting at 07:00
about 2 months ago
Chris has booked to ride on 16 Jul starting at 09:30
about 2 months ago